Term Dates 2020-2021

 

These published dates may be subject to change in light of Covid-19 and any required phased return as directed by the Department for Education.

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020


Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

 Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Winter Holiday: Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 2021

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021


Half Term:  Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021


Term Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Summer Holidays: Thursday 22nd July 2021 - Wednesday 1st September 2021

May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4th January 2021 


Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

Spring  Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

 

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4th April 2021

 

INSET Days 2020-2021 (SCHOOL CLOSED to pupils only)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 (Postponed due to Covid)

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021